ACIDMix

Only 3 steps to produce acid concentrate!

1. Lock

Connecting the cartridge to the ACIDMix System by the NLock coupling.

2. Scan

Transfer of essential data and simple operation by barcode scanner.

3. Mix

Fully automated procedure of the production process until transfer into storage tank.

The in-house production of your dialysis acid concentrate is becoming an easy routine process in your dialysis by applying the newly developed overall concept of the ACIDMix production system. The ACIDMix System is an individual production system, it is not a standard product. This means Nephtec determines your qualitative and quantitative requirements and adapts the system to your local conditions and daily organisational working procedures. Of course, our ACIDMix System adopts those formulations specified by you. We are pleased to discuss current therapy tendencies with you as well. The clear operation of the ACIDMix System and the easy handling for your personnel allow an integration into your daily routine without any problems or additional effort.

The particular feature concerning the ACIDMIX System is the entirely monitored fully automatic producing procedure. For example filter replacements being known from former systems are no longer required when working with the ACIDMix System. Replacements are only done during the annual maintenance. The ACIDMix System enables you to produce a high quality dialysis concentrate directly in dialysis for own use.

Transport costs are not reduced because of less weight only. The absence of water also reduces the transport volume to a considerable degree. This results into an increase of the storage capacity in your dialysis which again results into a reduction of delivery frequencies. For previously it has often been necessary to deliver concentrates to dialysis facilities weekly or every two weeks. By using the ACIDMix, the above deliveries are reduced to about a frequency of 6-10 per year (at the same concentrate quantity). Additionally your personnel’s workloads will be reduced by an innovative logistical system, as Nephtec controls the deliveries for your dialysis.

In comparison to previous production systems known in the market, a large quantity of further improvements has been developed, which we are pleased to present to you in a personal conversation.


Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Datenschutzerklärung / data protection declaration

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

ACIDMix

In nur 3 Schritten zum Säurekonzentrat!

1. Verbinden

Verbinden der Kartusche mit dem ACIDMix System über die NLock Kupplung.

2. Scannen

Übermittlung wichtiger Daten und einfachen Bedienung über Barcode Scanner.

3. Mixen

Vollautomatischer Ablauf des Herstellprozesses bis zur Umfüllung in den Lagertank.

Die Eigenherstellung von Ihrem Dialyse – Säure – Konzentrat wird durch das neu entwickelte Gesamtkonzept der ACIDMix Produktionsanlage zu einem einfachen Routineprozess in Ihrer Dialyse. Das ACIDMix System ist ein individuelles Produktionssystem und kein Standardprodukt. D.h. Nephtec ermittelt Ihre qualitativen und quantitativen Anforderungen und passt das System an Ihre Räumlichkeiten und täglichen organisatorischen Arbeitsabläufe an. Unser ACIDMix System übernimmt selbstverständlich die von Ihnen festgelegten Rezepturen. Gerne besprechen wir mit Ihnen auch die aktuellen Therapietrends. Die übersichtliche Bedienung des ACIDMix Systems und das mühelose Handling für Ihr Personal erlauben eine problemlose Eingliederung in Ihre tägliche Routine.

Das Besondere an der ACIDMix Anlage ist der vollständig überwachte vollautomatische Herstellablauf. Die beispielsweise von bisherigen Systemen bekannten Filterwechsel entfallen an dem ACIDMix System. Der Austausch erfolgt lediglich nur noch bei der jährlichen Wartung. Das ACIDMix System ermöglicht Ihnen die Herstellung von einem hochwertigen Dialysekonzentrat direkt in der Dialyse zur eigenen Verwendung.

Bisher ist es oftmals nötig, Dialysen wöchentlich oder 14-tägig mit Konzentraten zu beliefern. Mit dem ACIDMix werden diese Lieferungen bis auf 6-10 Lieferungen pro Jahr reduziert (bei gleicher Konzentratmenge). Zusätzlich entlasten wir Ihr Personal durch ein innovatives Logistiksystem, indem Nephtec die Lieferungen für Ihre Dialyse steuert.

Im Vergleich zu den bisher am Markt bekannten Produktionssystemen, wurde eine Vielzahl an weiteren Verbesserungen entwickelt, die wir gerne mit Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch vorstellen möchten.